The Ball Australia Team

The Ball Australia Team

Our renowned team has earned the well deserved reputation of always putting our customers first. Their primary goal is to help you maintain your business success with the best products and programs to suit your needs and market. Please contact us via email or call (03) 9798 5355

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES ONLY!

Office

Paul Boland
Managing Director
M: 0434 037 288
E: paulb@ballaustralia.com

Sharon White
Human Resources Manager
M: 0422 177 627
E: .sharonw@ballaustralia.com

Daniel Matthews
Financial Controller
M: 0421 229 972
E: danielm@ballaustralia.com

Kate Grant
Marketing Manager
M: 0412 725 939
E: kateg@ballaustralia.com

Russell Maxwell
Planning & Projects Manager
M: 0422 811 373
E: russellm@ballaustralia.com

Gideon Cox
Product Manager
M: 0402 155 359
E: gideonc@ballaustralia.com


Production

Scott Morahan
Head of Production
M: 0481 381 655
E: Scottm@ballaustralia.com

Yen Chan
Operations Manager
M: 0432 684 647
E: yenc@ballaustralia.com

Ian Van Zanten
Head Grower
M: 0421 223 094
E: ianz@ballaustralia.com


Sales

Anthony Collins
National Sales Manager

M: 0402 155 356
E: tonyc@ballaustralia.com

Kath Werle
Cut Flower Sales Manager
VIC NSW ACT
M: 0402 246 485
E: kathrynw@ballaustralia.com

David Eaton
Western Sales Manager
SA WA NT TAS
M: 0417 876 020
E: davide@ballaustralia.com

Bianca De Pasquale
Colour Link Co-ordinator

P: (03) 9798 5355
E: biancad@ballaustralia.com

Brett Harris
Northern Sales Manager
NSW ACT QLD
M: 0412 877 341
E: bretth@ballaustralia.com

Chris Chirgwin
Southern Sales Manager
VIC
M: 0432 685 892
E: chrisc@ballaustralia.com


Customer Service

Penny Spencer
Customer Service Team Leader
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: pennys@ballaustralia.com

Lyndall Callahan
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Janet Callister
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Fiona Harnett
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Sandy Renfrey
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Shannon Clark
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com