The Ball Australia Team

Rainbow Flowers

The Ball Australia Team

Our renowned team has earned the well deserved reputation of always putting our customers first.

Their primary goal is to help you maintain your business success with the best products and programs to suit your needs and market.

Please contact us via email or call (03) 9798 5355

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES ONLY!

Managing Director

Paul Boland
Managing Director

0434 037 288
paulb@ballaustralia.com

Production

Russell Maxwell
Operations Manager

0422 811 373
russellm@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Anthony Collins
National Sales Manager

0402 155 356
tonyc@ballaustralia.com

Sales

David Eaton
Western Sales Manager
(SA, WA, NT & TAS)
0417 876 020
davide@ballaustralia.com

Finance

Patrick Tai
Finance Manager
0421 229 972
patrickt@ballaustralia.com

Product Development

Gideon Cox
Product Manager
0402 155 359
gideonc@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Dawn Brand
Southern Sales Manager
0432 685 892
dawnb@ballaustralia.com

Sales-Cut Flowers

Kim Girdwood
National Cut Flower Manager
0402 246 485
kimg@ballaustralia.com

Production

Ben Ellerton
General Operations Manager

0423 772 352
bene@ballaustralia.com

Customer Service

Ben Veenkamp
Customer Service Manager

(03) 9798 5355.
benv@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Brett Harris
Northern Sales Manager
(NSW, ACT & QLD)
0412 877 341
bretth@ballaustralia.com

Marketing

Kate Grant
Marketing Manager

0412 725 939
kateg@ballaustralia.com

Customer Service Team

Sandy Renfrey | Julie Graham | Janet Callister | Lyndall Callahan…   Phone   (03) 9798 5355   |   Email    orders@ballaustralia.com