The Ball Australia Team

Rainbow Flowers

The Ball Australia Team

Our renowned team has earned the well deserved reputation of always putting our customers first.

Their primary goal is to help you maintain your business success with the best products and programs to suit your needs and market.

Please contact us via email or call (03) 9798 5355

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES ONLY!

Managing Director

Paul Boland
Managing Director

0434 037 288
paulb@ballaustralia.com

Production

Russell Maxwell
Operations Manager

.
russellm@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Anthony Collins
National Sales Manager

0402 155 356
tonyc@ballaustralia.com

Sales

David Eaton
Western Sales Manager
(SA, WA, NT & TAS)
0417 876 020
davide@ballaustralia.com

Finance

Patrick Tai
Finance Manager

patrickt@ballaustralia.com

Product Development

Gideon Cox
Product Manager

gideonc@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Chris Chirgwin
Southern Sales Manager (Vic)
0432 685 892
chrisc@ballaustralia.com

Sales-Cut Flowers

Kim Girdwood
National Cut Flower Manager
0402 246 485
kimg@ballaustralia.com

Growing Supervisor

Scott Morahan
Head of Growing

.
ScottM@ballaustralia.com

Human Resources

Sharon White
Human Resources Manager
.

sharonw@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Brett Harris
Northern Sales Manager
(NSW, ACT & QLD)
0412 877 341
bretth@ballaustralia.com

Marketing

Kate Grant
Marketing Manager

.
kateg@ballaustralia.com


Customer Service Team Leader

Emily Martin
(03) 9798 5355
emilym@ballaustralia.com


Customer Service Team

Emily Martin  | Sandy Renfrey |  Janet Callister  |  Penny Spencer  |  Fiona Harnett  |  Lyndall Callahan
Phone   (03) 9798 5355   |   Email    orders@ballaustralia.com